Sign In Forgot Password

LAB

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781