Sign In Forgot Password

Friendship Circle

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 11 2018 3 Tevet 5779