Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Sh'vat 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

3. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

4. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room

5. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 • 8 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMConference Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 • 26 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Conference Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 23 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779